1. Smear _3:51
  2. I'm An Island _4:42
  3. True Love _3:46
  4. Smear (Bobok Break Mix) _6:47
  5. Smear (My.Cosmo Mix) _5:15
  6. Smear (Bobok Braindead Mix) _5:34

All songs written by MAY
Copyright by MAY MUSIC 2016
Maewa Oria (voc)
Christoph Mause (git, keys, programming)
Carsten Schmidt (bass, keys, programming)

All songs produced by Carsten Schmidt and MAY
Recorded at Ezy Sounds Studios, Krefeld

All drums played by Lars Graebe
Saxophone on "I'm An Island" by the fabulous Sven Rossenbach

4. and 6. produced by Markus Giltjes / Bobok
5. produced by My.Cosmo

Cover art by Flying Monkey / Jens Schulte
Photography by Philip Lethen